8853bf5f59 · test(load): k6 smoke for public booking surface (#22) · Updated 2026-09-26 15:03:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?