d6782047b2 · feat(ui): update sponsor logo image · Updated 2026-10-22 18:32:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?